Saturday, November 21, 2015

The Hardy Boys Starter Set

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans The firstfive books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are "#1 The Tower Treasure," "#2 The House on the Cliff," "#3 The Secret of the Old Mill," "#4 The Missing Chums," and "#5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.

No comments:

Post a Comment